My blog has moved to a new domain

Dear followers,

after two years of (somewhat irregular) blogging I have reached a far bigger readership than I have ever anticipated and I think it is time to finally take this to a more professional level and move my blog to my own private domain.

As of a few days ago, my blog has moved to a new url address (there you can also find my newest review of the film Nerve).

Hopefully we will all keep on reading each other regularly; however, I believe you need to start following me again, otherwise you will not be able to see my new posts in your reader. In case you do not choose to do that; thank you for supporting me for all this time. I greatly appreciate each and everyone of you who ever took the time to read a review or to leave a comment on it – all of this would not be possible without you.

All the best,

Veronika

Leave a Reply

